Questo sito utilizza cookies tecnici e di terze parti per funzionalità quali la condivisione sui social network e la raccolta di dati statistici in forma aggregata. Se non acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie di terze parti, alcune di queste funzionalità potrebbero essere non disponibili. Per maggiori informazioni consulta la cookie policy, continuando a navigare o cliccando su un qualsiasi elemento della pagina acconsentirai all’utilizzo dei cookie.

CSEF - Center for Studies in Economics and Finance

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Luca Repetto (Uppsala University )
The Price of Inattention: Evidence from the Swedish Housing Market (joint with Alex Solis)
Personal Page | Paper

Tuesday, 6 March 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Fabiano Schivardi (LUISS University)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Giuseppe Dari-Mattiacci (University of Amsterdam)
A Theory of Corporate Personhood: Commitment of Capital, Liquidity, and the Separation between Ownership and Control
Personal Page

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Alessandro Previtero (Indiana University and NBER)
Financial Advisors and Risk-Taking (joint with Juhani Linnainmaa, Brian Melzerl, Stephen Foerster)
Personal Page | Paper

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Marco Bertoni (University of Padova)
The good outcomes of bad news. A randomized field experiment on formatting breast cancer screening invitations (joint with Luca Corazzini and Silvana Robone)
Personal Page

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 – h. 13.00
Lunch talk - Paolo Emilio Mistrulli (Bank of Italy)
Credit supply and uncertainty: The role of social capital (joint with Maddalena Galardo, Maurizio Lozzi)

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Giancarlo Spagnolo (University of Rome "Tor Vergata")
TBA
Personal Page

Wednesday, 4 April 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Paolo Pasquariello (University of Michigan)
Speculation with Information Disclosure (joint with Yifei Wang)
Personal Page

Tuesday, 10 April 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Rossella Argenziano (University of Essex)
TBA
Personal Page

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Alessandro Bonatti (MIT)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 – h. 12.17
CSEF Seminar - Antoinette Schoar (MIT)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 8 May 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Øystein Foros (NHH Norwegian School of Economics)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Paolo Buonanno (University of Bergamo)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Eirik Gaard Kristiansen (Norwegian School of Economics)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Anna Pavlova (London Business School)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 5 June 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Chotibhak Jotikasthira (Southern Methodist University's Cox School of Business)
TBA
Personal Page

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Luigi Pistaferri (Stanford University)
TBA
Personal Page

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 – h. 13.00
CSEF Seminar - Marco Di Maggio (Harvard Business School)
TBA
Personal Page